@BrocktonJrBoxer

Be in the Know
Contact Us Any Time

Brockton Junior Boxers - Board Members

PO Box 1685

Brockton, MA. 02303



President@BrocktonJuniorBoxers.org - Miguel  Oliva

VicePresident@BrocktonJuniorBoxers.org - Tonya Pickett

Secretary@BrocktonJuniorBoxers.org- Timmy Townsend

Tresaurer@BrocktonJuniorBoxers.org - Ike Wonodi

CheerCoordinator@BrocktonJuniorBoxers.org - Zena Curry

​CoachReps@BrocktonJuniorBoxers.org - TBA

AllScholastic@BrocktonJuniorBoxers.org - Andrew Enos

Fundraising@BrocktonJuniorBoxers.org - ​Angela Hui

Equipment@BrocktonJuniorBoxers.org - Paul Faria

Concessions@BrocktonJuniorBoxers.org - Angela Hui

​Webmaster@BrocktonJuniorBoxers.org - Timmy Townsend


​​To receive updated information please make sure to LIKE us on Facebook, and if you wish to be part of our Mass Text Database please send your name, e-mail, cell phone number.

Board Members
Contact Form

BrocktonJrBoxers

Brockton Junior Boxers - Registration Information

PO Box 1685

Brockton, MA. 02303

Registration@BrocktonJuniorBoxers.org

Brockton Junior Boxers - Fundraising or Donations

PO Box 1685

Brockton, MA. 02303

Fundraising@BrocktonJuniorBoxers.org

We are located in the City of Champions Brockton, MA. If you are interested in Fundraising & Registration info or speaking with one of our Board Members or Head Coaches please see the contact information below. 

Have a question? Then please fill out the contact form below providing the details of the information you are looking for and someone from the organization will get back to you within 24 - 48 business hours. 


We appreciate your interest in Brockton Junior Boxes Pop Warner Inc.